Apple Jam Music Festival (Event Info): UPDATE - THE EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Apple Jam Music Festival (Event Info): UPDATE - THE EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELED


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Apparently Apple Jam Music Festival was CANCELED! Please do not attempt to go to this event. I will be posting my cannabis updates today. NO HIATUS FOR @elamental afterall!

Oh man, if anyone can roll with the punches it's you! Great to see you maintaining a great attitude!

I cannot loose focus now, I am too close to my album's release.

You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you @rewards-pool, I am stoked to be a part of this. Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97