Sundowners, Here We Come

in #travel6 years ago

Today, our whole family together with the family of ate Kith , my sister in law is heading to somewhere - Sundowners. It is located in the town of Bolinao. It's an interesting place to go because we have seen and hearing a lot of beautiful pictures and comments about the site. Ate Kith planned and organized it. Originally, they want to go to Palawan. But because it's too far, and the weather is not cooperating, she decided to carry out our weekend jaunt in our own province. Bolinao is still part of Pangasinan, located at the western area. No need to ride on a plane. It's a two hours drive, approximately.

IMG_1376.JPG

IMG_2060.JPG

Convoying... We're following my other brother. The family of ate Kith will be traveling also later.

The rain is on and off. We're hoping that when we arrived at our destination, it won't pour so we could see the sunset, for which the place is known for.

We have no idea if they have wifi connection there. So to stay connected to my friends, I registered my mobile data. It will be also useful for my 12am habit, for the steemgigs discord talk show with our boy Terry.

We are all excited to see the place. I will surely share about it on my next posts.


IMG_99d83.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82