Beach in Malaysia... What the Nice Place... Feel Awesome

in #travel6 years ago

Beach in Malaysia: In Malaysia have so many Beaches... And all the beach are so nice... Today i want to share some of Beautiful From Malaysia.

JUARA BEACH

juara-beach-e1453202652243.jpg
source

Lost World Tambun (Ipoh, Malaysia)

5327773c98fd3215d7ebbf0de86ae11b.jpg
source

Redang Island

Redang_Sea_Beach.jpg
[source](Redang Island Online – Malaysia Islands Langkawi Pangkor Tioman)

A Holiday in Paradise: The Best Time to Hit Malaysia's Best ...

perhentian_beach
perhentian_beach_106319844.jpg
source

I wish Everyone will like those place...

Would you like to get points

Then comment me and [follow me] (https://steemit.com/@ekader)

Plz Follow me...Vote Me.....and..... Comment to my post.

Sort:  

Its a beautiful sight.

Yeah obviously so much beautiful place right.?

Thanks a lot... Keep in touch

I'm living in Malaysia. Really Malaysian beaches are awesome. I have visited few of them. Thanks for sharing them with us.

Yeah... Malaysia for so many beach... Any so much nice...Keep in touch

Yeah true bro
Sure will keep in touch

I would love to visit Malaysia. I heard ther is great food there! 😍😍 @ekader

Because Malaysia is a Nice Country... Now from so many country's people come to Malaysia as a tourist to visit those Beautiful place...Keep in touch

Yeah obviously have so many foods in Malaysia...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47