Vacation

in #travel6 years ago

I am cruising the ocean blue and ran out of bandwidth before I could finish #MarketFriday.

I will upvote and they are resteemed but comments when I reach Bermuda - hopefully.

Thank you for understanfing! Love to you! ❤

20180617_202236_001.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful holidays, Denise! I'm waiting for you to enjoy us with your impressions and wonderful photos.

Thank ypu!

Enjoy your sailing my dear ! ^_^
takeiteasy.png

Thank you!

Wow going to Bermuda ? That’s pretty awesome :) Enjoy your vacation !

Thank you!

Happy Holidays(?), Denise ! :)

Thank you!

What....again you must be really making up lost time go for it girl enjoy and be safe...lol :)

Thank you!

What? You only just got back @dswigle!!! 😂

Have a great time.

Have fun on your vacation and hope you have a great time!

Thank you!

I hope you enjoyed a much your vacation..
Happy holiday.

Oh, please take me there!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Wow! Another vacation! Stay safe and enjoy, enjoy, enjoy! 😉😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01