You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me through the ocre quarries of Roussillon, Vaucluse (Provence, France)

in #travel7 years ago

Oh, what a wonderful hike through those magnificent red cliffs and quarries of Roussillon. I love every single one of your pictures, I am not sure I can even pick a favorite. They show off the natural landscape and it delights these eyes as it rolls over the contrasting green of the trees and plants and the blue, blue of the sky. Beautiful! The town is just an extension of it! :) Thank you for taking me on a most delightful hike. Can we do this again - perhaps next week?

Upvoted and Resteemed

Sort:  

That was my problem too - which ones to include and which ones not....
Next week i ll be taking you for a very special walk into Gordes. We ll be taking the back entrance, in the early morning, to buy this delicious French bread

Oh!!!! Could you hear me clapping my hands?? I am excited! Push the bread through the little hole in the screen!

PS... you have got to go back to that post and see Patrick in his lederhosen :))

I did! LMAO! Ha ha ha that is going to be a habit - dressing up properly - mark my words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87