You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photostory - Becoming a writer through traveling (16) - Writingamigo meets a Mayan Shaman. Magic happens.

in #travel8 years ago

Love it!! I agree with tato, nature is a huge inspiration. It's more difficult for me to write at the present because it's winter in NY, it's not even the cold as much as the perpetually gloomy grey skies casting an ugly shadow over everything. I look forward to spring when I can spend time out in the wood are at the lake again :)

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I totally get it! While traveling, I understood that some places are just better for writing than others. It is something about the surrounding energy, which is different in every place on every season. I hope that sping will come faster this year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86