You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UP TO 1000 SBD in REWARDS GIVEAWAY: Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part I

in #travel7 years ago

So I found myself chuckling and impressed with your patience. Up to date I counted 19 replies where you explained that it was possible to find a location near you. And fifteen of your responses started with as I mentioned in the original post . It's silly but I got a giggle out of it. :)

Sort:  

lol thanks for reading and good eye!! :) I blame myself. When I do part II I will mention that part up front. Will you participate??

I actually was debating putting them all in one post or separate. I picked a few locations, and because they are not on your main list I know they might not qualify. So that is the debate. I have two locations done the third one I won't have done till wed.

Fantastic! Cant wait to see !

What is part 2?

Part 2 will be initiated after part 1 is over.... its a surprise:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81