Beautiful day for trip with Kawasaki Z

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

20180109_144821.jpg

Hi guys, today was warm day on Phuket to perfet weather for long trip somewhere out. If you want go out of Phuket you need to go to north and cross Sarasin bridge after then you stay in Phang-nga province. From this place you can continue to Khao Lak, Phang-nga city, Surrathani or Krabi.
........................................................................................................................................
IMG-20180109-WA0005.jpeg

I rejoice to explore the mountain paths around Phang-nga. Here are the wonderful serpentines ideal for motorbike rides. at the top of these mountains is a lookout tower.
........................................................................................................................................
IMG_20180109_162002_264.jpg
This view speaks for all...

Thank you for your support and if you like my posts FOLLOW ME :)

Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures! You're lucky to travel there. Have fun and keep sharing photos with us :)

Thank you :) I will but this bike like to drive fast and sharp :) like 2nd gear 110kmh :)

Beautiful mountains and greens there. I had a short vacation before in Phuket but I was not able to explore this part. I was just in Patong Beach the whole time. Maybe next time when I come I will try to explore this place by motorcycle too like what you did. Great post. Have a good one :)

Phuket is nice place and pleaces around also. Today I was out of Phuket around Phang-nga city and there is crazy beautiful nature and almost without tourists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28