You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apo Island -One of the Top Dive Sites in the world

in #travel7 years ago

Great pictures. Have fun on future dives and travels and protect our beautiIful ocean.

I recently got into diving myself and did the Openwater and Advanced cours on Koh Tao in Thailand. I can definitly reccomend diving and learning to dive there I had a blast. And I was even able to dive with some whalesharks one of the best experience of my life. And now my next dive can´t come soon enough.

Sort:  

If you ever decide to dive in the ph tell me! I want to get certification if I find someone to do it with.

I will do that.
There are places around the wrold where a lot of travelers do their divecourse. You can just sign up alone and then you will probably meet some new people who do it with you. Great way to make new friends aswell.

Thanks for the tip.I 'll see if its possible locally.

I´m certain there are places like that in the Philippines. I have never been there though.
I did mine on Koh Tao in Thailand which is basically a small island filled with backpackers and diveshops.

I can check with liquid dive resort to confirm. I wonder doing it in Thailand would cost more factoring out the airfare and accommodation .lots of researching to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86