You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #59 Maryhill and Rodin

in #travel6 years ago

I love Rodin. I think his work takes the plastic and makes it expressive and alive. I like his process as well.

I have done many forms of artwork, but only dabbled in 3d work, always meaning to do more sculpture. Of course now with digital, when the price is better 3d modeling in vr will be my next new area to venture into in art and fun.

I can't wait to see where you go next and more from here as well.

Sort:  

Thanks Donna. I just love this exhibit because you can plainly see his process. Very painstaking to say the least. I'll be interested to see where you take 3d modeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88