Slovak Tatra Mountains ⛰️ 🦅 🎥

in #travel6 years ago


This time, I filmed the Tatra Mountains from the Slovak side. I took the quick shot on the way to "Treetop walk" from which I will post a next video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

incredible scenery and natural ... hopefully to the jungle nature to stay awake ... unlike in my country .. almost all forest in illegally tripe by irresponsible person.

Yes, Tatra mountains are beautiful. Next generations need to protect forests and jungles. It's the best we have here on earth

very good short film. although briefly I feel from your video .. I will wait for your next video. because I really enjoy it

The picture of the video you share is very dynamic @dominik.homa I think all who see will feel to the very admiration.

It is a fantastic trip surrounded by wonderful landscapes, the atmosphere and nature giving the best gift of all living the experience of being there

Thanks you, I have also seen a video of your correction of the slovak Tatra mountain

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97