Cycling 🚴 through the in New Zealand estate 🏠 ☀️

in #travel6 years ago


Hello Steemians!
Today I will show you how new housing estates in New Zealand look like ☺️
I moved my head a little too much, sorry for that. 🙃


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Shiny day and beautiful city. Wish I could be there :)

if you want it, it will happen :)

Yupz, that’s true.. I believe it :)

Awwww I’ve visited New Zealand before and I loved the place!

perfect place to live!

What are the differences between US and NZ? What did you like most in NZ? @karensuestudios

the image is very clear, I praise you, @dominik.homa

an incredible journey and some moments that are hard to forget @dominik.homa

t's worth visiting NZ, a beautiful place :)

It shows that they have good weather for different activities during the day! It's very nice place

Yes, the weather is really good and what's the coolest there is a very blue sky

The weather so great for the Sports activities @dominik.homa..

Yes you are right :)

Yup nice to follow your travel activities @dominik.homa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39