#1 Attractions in Madeira - Farmers Market "Mercado dos Lavradores" ๐Ÿ๏ธ ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿฅ‘

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago


In November 2017, together with my wife and 8-month old daughter, we went to Madeira.
We spent a whole month on this beautiful island.
I want to share some information with you.
Madeira is called an island of eternal spring or a floating garden. The temperature is friendly to plants and people all year round.
One of the attractions of the island is the Farmers Market "Mercado dos Lavradores", where you can buy delicious fresh fruits and vegetables.
More about this market here: http://www.visitmadeira.pt/en-gb/explore/detalhe/mercado-dos-lavradores-(farmers%E2%80%99-market)


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Cool video man, those fruits remind me of my trip to Sao Paulo!

Wonderful island. Thanks for the video.
So much fruit in our markets and will not meet.
I don't even know some of the names.
It looks delicious.

Thanks for showing me.
And the music was well chosen, @dominik.homa
With best wishes, @singa

I need to visit Madeira in next year :)) after your movie I just canโ€™t wait :) looks delicious!

Yes, the island is beautiful, it has a lot to offer. In the next video I tried to capture the beauty of this place

Great :)) I am waiting too see your next movie from Madeira :)

Awesome trip @dominik.homa Where is the island? I looks so many various fresh fruit there, The video as usual with wonderful music, love to watching :)

Thanks :) This is a Portuguese island in the Atlantic Ocean

My pleasure, looks your post Dom, Many interesting place got it

Congratulations @dominik.homa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks :) I am grateful!

The fruits look delicious and very fresh! Especially the atmosphere of the island, would be an excellent choice of travel, thanks for the video

The fruits taste different there, they are more tasty. Probably thanks to the fertile volcanic soil and mild climate

If only I had a good camera ,, really I would post also beautiful videos like @ dominik-homa.

yummy... yummy...
It's sound delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71