You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disney World Magic Kingdom – Take a Ride on the Disney Monorail

in #travel7 years ago

Another nice post with video and amazing pics from @greatpath
(1) your photograpy skill is excellent sir....you always have earned my respect.
(2) you have got good command.
(3) that pictures are coloful and that is awesome.
(4) I think you have very good tips and tricks photograpy.....and I think you have more creative camera eye..
(5) Thank you so much sharing this post with us...
I have become ur fan.
will be regular reader of ur blog.
I appeeciate your post...
Upvoted and resteemed

Cheers!...

Sort:  

@dinisanda, thank you for your nice comment. Yes, iPhone does take great pictures. Also, make sure to check out the motivational video later today. It is dedicated to you to help with your exam:)

Yes...I'm remember it...and I'm awaiting your next valuble post....I'm appreciate your reaction for my request...thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46