Provinces of Beutiful Sri Lanka

in #travel7 years ago

1200px-Sri_Lanka_provinces.svg.png

Provinces are the frist level administrative division in Sri Lanka.They were frist establised by the British rules of ceylon in 1833.

Nine Province in Sri Lanka.

  1. Southern Province
  2. Northern Province
  3. Western Province
  4. Eastern Province
  5. Central Province
  6. North Central Province
  7. North Western Province
  8. Sabaragamuwa Province
  9. Uva Province

I love my motherland Sri Lanka...are Sri Lankan?....you can comments your loving motherland "I lave my motherland Sri Lanka"
below.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks and please give me good ideas every day.

I wish I can go to visit Sri Lankan one day.

Sure...wel come madem..

Great to see the geography of Sri Lanka....which is your fave province? Do you live there or would you like to live in a different one?

I"m sothern province sir . Thanks your comment.

Very nice...I love to see someone so proud of their country :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84