You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving Pattaya City, Thailand....!!

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for the post! I've been curious about Thailand for a while so the personal footage and commentary is great to come by. I wanted to ask how you experienced the lifestyle, culture, etc. and what you think of the people in general..

Sort:  

A country is like a girlfriend if the chemistries are right you either love it or leave it you respect the people and there culture and you are welcomed with open arms, lifestyle depends on what your looking for. In my situation i am as happy as can be making my choice to live here in Thailand.

Yes, I see.. my favorite so far is Brazil, though I've yet to come across a country I just would not live in. Anyhow, congrats on making the decision and thanks for replying.

Ahhhh Brazil would be a good choose ..Thanks and your welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89