Sort:  

Yeah it's fantastic for that. Snorkeling is a hell of a lot cheaper though. So as an add on to my other reply.....yeah I don't manage my time on here well. I write long thought out replies to like eveyrone. I wrote like a page and a half to the whale @lukestokes we have a whole conversation going about where the value of steem comes from. I got to get focused.

Ok, please get them to give me 1% of their upvote/wealth, only if they like my content lol. Btw, I'm still living off steemit.

Ok goodluck with that!

I got a feeling you're going to be living very well off steemit a year from now.

Lol I wish, I still have to double the writings. And the others write one paragraph and get big upvotes lol.

I think you should think about becoming insta whale, you'll get a lot of followers instantly lol. And whales support other whales, that's how I see it.

Of course, don't listen to me.

It would involve moving money around that I think is working for me better and safer held where it is. But it's tempting. "Of course, don't listen to me." That is such an @diabolica comment. Interesting getting to know people's personalities on here. You go girl! Never assume you're not being listened to! Maybe when some things come due in a few month's I can go insta-whale.

Hey how many hours would you say you spend on here in an average day including writing your posts? Just curious.

Hahaha.

I don't know it depends, sometimes I get so engrossed in a story that it takes 3 hours lol. It makes me feel free and calmer, just getting the story out of my system so it's good for me. It's just early in the morning, when my mind is fresh and I have positive things to write about. Then in the evening, depending on my mood at the end of the day lol. You can probably tell the difference between my two posts each day haha.

It's interesting this guy - enz... something, on my latest post. He commented, upvoted his own comment, then he told me he gave me a follow. But all lies lol. I checked, so I didn't follow him back. And he didn't upvote my post, which I checked through steemnow.com. You see there are some cheeky, selfish guys out there, that might trick you into following them first or upvoting their content.

You can check out his mediocre posts regularly upvoted by the famous whales lol.

Yes there are all different types on here. I'm impressed that you can sit for 3 hours and write and not feel like your back in school. I enjoy writing but not for 3 hours straight! You've taken it to level of art in a cathartic way. I've enjoyed going through my photos. Have post up showing the dogs of Haad Rin (and yes a couple paragraphs too, lol) I'm now doubling up by translating my stuff into Spanish. Heck I speak the language. I guess I should.

So I was banging my head against the wall this morning. All I wanted to do is go the restaurant and have a coffee and check my email. Well after looking around and seeing 10 others eating up the bandwidth with their faces burried in their phones. I litterally couln't even open my email after 15 minutes of frustration. So I found this place. Check it out!

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-pro-finds-his-office-in-koh-pha-ngan-thailand-world-travel-pro-encontra-el-officina-en-koh-pha-ngan-thailand

It won't feel like a job or school if you love what you are doing. I think it's called passion. I guess I love my computer more than people, oh well, my cat too.

I'm tired of the usual let's go check that museum, or I'm gonna do sightseeing today, the usual backpacker every day they have to do something lol. Talking about they've been here bla bla and usual shit. After 4 years of moving around and seeing those types of people, I'm done... I want to just take my time, and not have to rush. I will go see places when I want to, hopefully not with those type of travelers lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48