You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Worldmap

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey, this is a cool idea. I added this info to 3 of my posts, but the first one "A meeting with no words" need an update, as it shows up in Afrika and not in North Germany

I Upvote & Resteem and put you to Witness!!!

Sort:  

Hey, I just saw your posts pop up! You are right, something went wrong there! We'll take a look into it, probably it will be fixed by tomorrow!
Thanks for the upvote, resteem and the witness vote, appreciate it a lot!

EDIT: It might be because you added quotations mark to that posts description, can you try to remove those? I also think you might have misplaced one of the markers -
https://steemit.com/travel/@detlev/kitesurfing-world-cup-germany-travel-with-detlev is currently pointing to a beach near Bordeaux, but I read it through and it seems to be about Fehmarn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98