I still don't know if I like this? Beauty as a beer glass

in #travel7 years ago

Berlin present for beer Lover

While waiting for my flight back to Cologne, I just saw this "gift".

IMG_1549.JPG


Tell me....

  • Would you buy it?
  • Should I buy it next time as a prize for #BeerSaturday?

 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

That looks more like an ornament than a beer glass to me. But it is probably funny if you pull it out during a festive moment and start sipping a cold brewsky from it ;). Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

rymlen you are maybe playing mtg ?(jace Picture)

Naja, ist ja sicher einer Dauerbrenner im Duty free in Schönefeld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13