My Trip to Paris

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I went to paris last month and seriously that place is really beautiful. I want to live my whole life there.

My journey starts from here

Window seat serie // Early take off! Malaga - Spain - Paris - France - AF5062 - Boeing 737-800 // ©tibo

Almost every thing i saw there is beautiful but the most lovely place i saw is this

and taking about food
i think i ate the most delicious food in my entire life

The view from my hotel is also so beautiful i want to live my whole life there and want to see this view :D

so clean and beautiful

Love you paris

If you guys like my blog please give me UPVOTE and
follow me i will follow you guys back :)

Thank you

Sort:  

have a nice day

what did you use to take these photo?? ;) i love it!!

Samsung S7 and Thankyou so much

Damn dude! I love your pictures. Really great job :D

Thankyou so much :)

that's a nice place .. @jero1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81