Bravo Dance Show San Antonio - A Fun Evening!

in #travel6 years ago

On the beautiful and famous River Walk in downtown San Antonio is the Arneson River Theater. Tonight we took a little break from the homestead to support some friends who had kids performing in the show.

Texas history and the Mexican culture influence was celebrated with song and dance. Wow! They put on a great show.

Here's some photos in a bit of reverse order. All the performers on stage here for a parting shot.

Screenshot_20180719-231022_Gallery.jpg

The kind couple behind us offered to take a group picture for us. Thank you kind couple!

Screenshot_20180719-230954_Gallery.jpg

Before the sun went down I did manage to get a couple shots. Mostly I left my phone in my pocket because I was enjoying the show.

Screenshot_20180719-230911_Gallery.jpg

I really wanted a selfie with my beautiful bride. Notice the lady behind us really did NOT want to share that moment with us! Lol

Screenshot_20180719-230833_Gallery.jpg

Now it's time to get back to work on the homestead. Thanks for taking that break with me!



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Down time to enjoy life is a must!

I am very honored by your post tolog vot by. @adit123

Good, a little rest and distraction. Not everything is work, from time to time it is good to take a short break to continue the task. Greetings @daddykirbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87