Cool Calmness

in #travel6 years ago

I must say I am not so keen on the sizzling heat itself, but with the combination of the pool, everything is more bearable.

20180818_094706.jpg

That's why you can imagine how excited I was when I saw this amazing pool in front of our vacation residence. Besides working out, and relaxation with my closest I spend a lot of time inside it, believe me, that there is nothing better than swimming.
So for today, I hope you liked my photo contribution to @kalemandra's #colorchallenge.

20180818_094436.jpg

And one more thing, although I didn't make a post for a couple of days, I read your stories every evening. You wrote so many interesting posts, that it was hard for me to put the phone down, and go to bed...

For now, I wish you a nice day, and if you want to see more from my side to just be patient, and stay tuned.

Sort:  

At the water pool, incredible color showed by itself.

work that are amazing friend,i have to learn a lot from you my friend,@cyclamen

We love to swim. Lucky for us, we live right across the street from the ocean and can take a quick dunk when the humidity becomes too much!!
Photo Credit: I took this picture
2015-08-07 01.32.13.jpg

Being by the pool when it shot is always a good thing

Absolutly love that first shot

Keep having a good holiday! nice photo!

I like swimming in a sea or natural water more than in a pool, but still your photo made me want to dive into this one!

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Hello how are you? it can be said that you are in paradise, you are in that wonderful pool, sharing with your loved ones and friends is very rewarding, it makes you the most bearable moments, the beautiful photos as always
Regards!

I wish you much fun in this beautiful pool and happy holidays👍🌞 enjoy

Hello friend, in fact that pool invites to dive and relax the body and mind, so you dispel the great heat that makes, you made very good the first shot looks like an abstract painting with the reflection of the inclement sun on the water, as always very retailer Greetings and still enjoying this well-deserved vacation. @cyclamen👏👏😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88