You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Places that I would like to Travel the most in my Lifetime ✈✈😍😍

in #travel5 years ago

I would like also to travel but only here in my country, lots of beautiful hotspots and different foods too @nainaztengra
But travelling in an unknown country would scare me because of different customary practices, culture, people, language although I would welcome their foods :D

Sort:  

True, it is sometimes scary to travel to a place where there is a complete contrast of Culture and if you are not familiar with their language it all the more makes you nervous. But at the end of it is always fun and good memories.
How are you doing my dear

I am still okay @nainaztengra
I will eat my supper with my hands today! :P
I am just happy that I had the desire to eat today :D
I wish you well and of course your dream travels. We hope to reach our personal dreams with the help of cryptocurrency.
Best regards.

I can understand, itmust be a big challenge on somedays for you to manage, but you are really a very brave boy I must say.
Thank you for your good wishes and I am sure very soon all your efforts will also pay you in abundance and you will have many happy days ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90