Meet the beauty of the State Merida, Venezuela

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit people, greetings and blessings to all. This time I would like to show you the beautiful part of my beloved Venezuela, and one of those many parts belongs to the wonderful State of Merida.

This state of varied climates, counts on landscapes worthy of admire and great variety of natural attractions, and not to mention much I will let them speak the images and make their own criterion of these beautiful tourist places.

Pictures from: www.venezuelatuya.com


Laguna Negra (Black lagoon)


El pico Bolívar (The Bolivar peak.)


La iglesia de piedra (The stone church)


La loca Luz Caraballo(The crazy Luz Caraballo)


El pueblo de Apartaderos (The town of Apartaderos)


La Sierra (The saw)


Pico Humbolt, Sierra Nevada de Mérida(Humboldt Peak, Sierra Nevada of Merida)


Laguna en el Páramo (Lagoon on the moor)


Mucubají


Bailadores (Dancers)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such amazing photos!!! @crisjecamo

Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

Nice shots man. Those are great photos and I enjoyed the story. Thanks for taking the time to share. Nice series.

Thank you very much, my friend, very glad that you enjoyed it.

Wow. This captures all of Venezuela's beauty!! It really does stand out!!! Nice post!! Also, can I as what camera you used to take these pictures?

UPVOTED!!

Thank you very much for the feedback on my post here: https://steemit.com/nature/@elenahornfilm/stranger-things-while-traveling-what-the-hell-is-this#comments

Wow, the church is wonderful! I would love to understand why your last photo/ the place is called Bailadores!
Also, the colours in your picture of El pueblo de Apartaderos are magical! Which time of the year was it, when you took the picture?

I'm looking forward to seeing more of your posts! I'm following you. x

steem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69