My Travel Diaries - A Beautiful Hostel in Cardiff

in #travel6 years ago

I was travelling alone to Cardiff in Wales and had booked to stay in a hostel. It was one of my best experiences at any Europe hostel and I will be more than pleased to recommend it to anyone visiting Wales.

IMG_3433.JPG

As this board suggests, the hostel was all about making memories. My roommates were from Germany - all three of them. Two of them were travelling together and the third had only just met them and was on his last night there.

Had some quite brilliant conversations with all of them, stuff about sports, world politics (which I admit I don't know much about, so I did a lot of listening) and travel.

IMG_3457.JPG

The name of the hostel? The River House Hostel.

Sort:  

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10