You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures On The Road To Chiang Mai Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Terrific! Looks like you beat me to it.😈 😁 I arrive in Thailand on October 20 and plan to stay there for several months. Here in Berlin people are already getting used to winter clothes, and I enjoy putting my shorts in a suitcase. You've come a long way! I will travel to Thailand for 10 days with stops in the United Arab Emirates and Hong Kong. Fuck you winter. 💃🕺💃🕺💃🕺

Sort:  

Are you here now?

I'm still in Berlin. I leave in 2 weeks. But before Thailand I want to visit Hong Kong. So I arrive in Tai on October 20th. Now I'm looking for suitable accommodation on airbnb. I would like to ask you to inform me about upcoming musical events in the Chiang Mai area. I travel with my hangpan and I will be happy to participate in some jam sessions.

Berlin is an amazing city.

Don't know of any musical events but I'll look around. Will be here all of October, go to Steemfest, and then come right back. We should hook up. Let me know when you're here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33