You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moody Day In Krakow

in #travel5 years ago

Yeah I’m here suuuper early. Haha

The way the flights worked - The cheapest days to fly were either the night before the event, or about four days early. Since getting here early used the weekend, I didn’t need to ask much more time off work. It has actually been super nice, because I’ve been able to get over jet lag, and get settled in the city before everyone else gets here. :-)

Sort:  

I would have picked the same course too. Some extra days to enjoy the country is a win-win. Especially since I read the hotel prices are fairly reasonable there. I would have loved to go if it wasn't all the way in another country.

Have a great time and I can't wait to see more of your photographs and videos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28