You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kansas City Steemit Summer Party Stories

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, what a tribute. What a way with words. Your grateful spirit really shines through. Thank you for sharing your list of names with me Saturday. One of the moments that stood out in my mind was when i didn't realize you were sharing your list, not just showing it to me, and you gave me a pat on the back and said something to the effect of "you're with friends here, we share".
I had no idea your connection with improv. When i walked past and heard "improv" and laughs, i thought "improv" must be a mutual friend on Steemit, and i kept walking. (Clickinchicken is a little slow on the uptake! Lol) Much luck in your future endeavors.
And i look forward to your posts!

Sort:  

This was a lovely message to see. Yes, we're all just sharing round here and going with the flow.
Improv is a thank AND an account. @improv is my friend from LA who was smart enough to pick up that account name. Give him a follow cause he is another cool dude. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84