Sort:  

Oh sure @cicisaja it will be my pleasure to host you here.,
This is the second tent city built by our govt, first one is at kuchh the place which is the only white desert in the world, which is also in my residual state, about costing of stay, luxury tent cost 8000 INR, deluxe and standard rate is around 6000 to 8000 INR, but you don’t worry about the cost cuz it’s on me, if u come.

Show me your pwn picture @jigsindian 😉 it's unveiled right? Have you visited the statue areas? Would love to see more pictures.

We are planning to visit the statue on 13th of this month, so you want to see me huh alright then let me visit the place so I can show my pics with the statue selfie

😂😂😂 not your selfie, but all the compound site that you explore by yourself and show us the pictures of it.

Actually, you gave me an idea that I can make a whole post about my visit to the tallest statue of the world Statue of Unity, Alright then stay tuned

that's it @jigsindian.. that's what I mean.. You need to take us there through your post..just make sure that you're not fell asleep at one of the tent after enjoying your delicious lunch in there

HaHa I will try not sleep there, of course, I will make you feel that you will grab your bag to visit this place, but I might won't visit the tent village coz we are not going to stay there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22