You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #60 : I was (almost) hit by a train! - The Maeklong Train Market!

in #travel7 years ago

Wow, so many photos! Haha I really love some of those train shots. What camera do you use to take these? Or I guess what camera does your travel buddy use?

Sort:  

Trigger happy on the shutter! The camera I use is Canon 5D MKii. Currently my favourite lens is the 50mm f/1.4 prime lens, but i'm thinking about 'investing' in a 70-200mm one, that or one of the new mirrorless full frame cameras from Sony which would be lighter to carry around.

Niiiice, but yeah that sucker is heavy I bet. I have a little Sony a5000, nothing fancy but it's so lightweight I can just tuck it along everywhere with me
Can't wait to see more of your photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86