You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sedona, AZ (USA) - Give us your leylines!

in #travel7 years ago

Oh my God, this is hilarious. I love it! Very well written and your map pointing out where stuff is so handy for future travellers.

Sort:  

Thank you young lady! Just trying to be helpful to young people and old people. My blog posts are multi-generational!

Young lady!? You sound like an old fart now.

Hahaha, I mean that's pretty much true. I love to yell at kids on my lawn and 9pm makes me sleepy.

Plus, I'm like 4 months older than Choogirl so I have every right to be as condescending as possible. You'll understand when you get to my age.

Nice, I can picture you sitting on the porch with a shotgun just like Clint Eastwood in Gran Torino.

But like, actually how old are you though?

I feel like I'm inadvertently outing Choogirl here... but I'm 39. Turning 40.... ah, HOLY CRAP... next month.

I wouldn't have guess that you were so ancient, but I definitely respect you more now! Weird that I haven't gotten my invite to your birthday party yet, must be something wrong the the mail delivery.

I'm turning 40 in May. At least we're in good company. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45