You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #75 : Saying hello to Sharks, Stingrays, Sawfish at the Predator Lagoon! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago

Wow!! Awesome post!!
I actually just posted last night on my trip to the Two Oceans Aquarium in Cape Town. I must admit - Atlantis has a lot more to offer but you should make a plan to come to South Africa. Lots you can see here :)

Sort:  

that sounds like a really goood time, i'll take a look! :) South Africa is definitely on my list near the top!

You should sooo move it closer to the top of your list ;)
@sweetsssj in South Africa - now that would be awesome :D

who knows, I might visit very soon :) Btw do you know what their stance is on Visa's for Chinese nationals?

As you are from China you would need a visa (see end of page here).
More info on requirements here.
See you soon then - hehe ;)

thanks, i'll have a look at those soon 😊

Schweet :) Shout if you have any questions :)

Wait, you followed me!! Ahhh! Thanks so much - means a lot to minnows like us hey :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14