Travel Photography 3 -- Brazil - Beach Photos

in #travel7 years ago

Here are some more pictures from my trip to Brazil. The beaches there are absolutely beautiful! It was 60 degrees (F) at the time, but that didn't stop me from getting in the water!

Sort:  

very cool,maybe you interesting my work

I took a look. I like it a lot!

Followed you. Can't wait to see more.

Hello @charlie.wilson,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.051 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Resteemed that link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05