Working for a day in this place!

in #travel6 years ago

911fb657-11b3-49c9-a503-213d6f6e7fd4.jpeg


As you know and as I write in my profile, my job events cameraman. I am filming different events and today I had a wedding in this wonderful place located in Baia Mare, Romania. I have often been to this place but I wanted to show you a picture of what looks out of this beautiful local restaurant and hotel at the same time, it also has a fabulous swimming pool but that will show you in the next post .. .. when I go over there :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow !!!
Wonderful place... Looking so pretty...
Great click @cgame

It was 9 clicks:) I take this with my phone and use Google chrome again. In the other hand, I was having a camera that can take the picture in just 1 click but I prefer my phone. That is the butty, take those pictures with a simple phone.

wow its a awesome click and awesome share.

It is not a click, they are 9 clicks:)

Beautiful place, as well great photography.

@DoWithLove

it is looking so amazing best photo

Pictures are incrediable literllay it amazed me soo much❤

Aromatic space and extraordinary photography I like to have a picture of what looks out of this beautiful local restaurant and hotel at the same time, it also has a fabulous swimming pool but.
Ami excitedly waiting for the next post

Very good photo, greetings.

great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87