Happy Dog 化了妝的狗

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

dog01
Hi03.gif My dear Steemit friends, when I traveled to Hualien, I found the dog who was drawn funny eyebrows by his owner. The little white dog showed a lovely smile as if he were proud of his beautiful eyebrows. Don't you think he is super cute?

我到花蓮旅遊時,發現這隻小狗的主人幫他畫了滑稽的眉毛,小白狗露出可愛的笑容,彷彿很得意自己美麗的眉毛,超級可愛的。cute.gif

主人是個原住民同胞,跟小白狗一樣全身散發著陽光的氣息,原住民的樂觀與幽默個性真的挺讓人欣賞的。great04.gif

dog02

steemit line.jpg

Location: Hualien

Camera: iToke B6000

steemit line.jpg

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

真是超級卡哇伊~實在是太有戲了!!

哈哈!超級卡哇伊~😄

是吧是吧?忍不住要跟可愛狗狗拍照

wow...its a dog photography....its look very cute....i like it....i hope everybody like your post....thanks for shear it...

haha! I always post cat's photos. Maybe I should consider to post other animals.

You and dog black white

haha! You mean I am black and dog is white?

I can't believe they are its eyebrows, so funny!

haha! funny and cute.

哈哈哈,这狗的眉毛!

像個蝌蚪,哈哈哈

Nice posts, see my latest challenge, guess the location and win 0.1 SBD every week: https://steemit.com/whereisthis/@maryarez/whereisthis-challenge-1-participate-to-win-0-1-sbd

oh really nice post.awesome photography with dog.i love animal

yeah! animal lover.

貓變狗了哈哈

想想下次要拍什麼動物,哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87