Travelling With The Squad : Cileunca Lake, Indonesia

in #travel7 years ago

Cileunca Lake, West Java, Indonesia.

One day when the holiday, I have an idea. My idea is go to lake of Indonesia to spend the holidays. But with who i will to go? Suddenly, my friends came to my house and he ask to me "Where did you go for holidays?" and i answer her ask "I will go to lake of Indonesia, would you join?" then my friend said "Of course, i think it's a good idea and i believe your destination so good because you know all about the tourist attraction." after that i said "I will invite my squad to participate to go to the lake of Indonesia." And response my friends "Okay, this will be a very exciting journey."

After organize all the plan, and at the time there is 15 people want to participate to go to the lake. But mostly there is a man, because the other woman has gone for holiday with their family. So i can't impose the other friends to join to go to the lake. And the next day we go to the lake for spend the holiday. When the night is come i can't wait for tomorrow, and that make me insomnia.

At 4 o'clock i wake up for take a bath continued to prayer subuh. After that i prepare what will i want to bring for to go to the lake, i bring a power bank for make my handphone stay on, charger, toiletry, like a soap, shampoo, toothpaste and etc. And finally we go at 6 o'clock. Approximately 2 hours we arrive at the cileunca lake.
This a first photo when we arrive at cileunca lake, the weather at that time was so good because rain falling in the morning, so at noon the weather very good to take a photo. But i have any suggestion, if you want to go to the nature attraction you must go when the weather so good, for sure if you go to the natural tourism the goal is to take a photo for immortalized as a memory and for posting in your social media.

At the cileunca lake there is a pedestrian bridge, the bridge use to connect a village with another village, if the bridge is destroyed by over volume, then the relationship between the two villages will be stopped. And at the bridge we can look a beauty of nature or take a photo. After that we rent the boat to go to the another village.

Approximately 30 minutes we arrive at the another village, and of course, view from this village beautifuler than from the previous village. So finally i and my squad, take some photo for immortalized as a memory. And my friends is a professional photographer, he always bring camera wherever he go. This is result from his camera.

Do you have an idea for my next photography post or topic? or suggestion about my post, If so please leave your idea or suggestion in the comment section below I would love to hear what interests you about photography and possibly explore that topic in my next post, I hope you be happy after read my post. and last i'm sorry if my english so bad.
DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW,UPVOTE, AND COMMENT @cattivoragazzo BECAUSE IT WILL MAKE ME HAPPY
Sort:  

Join Your Team....You're here too.....

https://steemit24.000webhostapp.com/

Hi
It nice place to visit in Indonesia.
Thanks
@maujmasti

yes brother, you must try to go to Indonesia,
At Indonesia you can find some place to go for your holiday.
@maujmasti

Haven't been to indonesia yet but I have a lot of friends studying with me together here in Germany. I will go there definetely one day. Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted you also.

Thank's with your upvote, i'm very happy if you want to go to Indonesia.
Indonesia is beautiful country. @bumshak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86