Just booked my flights.. Iceland here I come!

in #travel7 years ago

image

Leaving in 2 days!! Most hastily planned trip ever . Will try to visit some Genesis mining data centres and my favourite game studio CCP (eve online)

Will take you guys on a crazy trip with me !

Sort:  

I followed and upvoted

Looking forward to see Genesis' IT team.
Wonder how many kids they have employed. one...? two....?

Don't forget your camera ⚡

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Following you too

Sure👍👍

Be safe out there and do some awesome interviews man :)

Sir, please vote for us. We are very grateful to this. You continue to have success in the same way.And keep voting. @ahlawat
niee picture

I would love to go to Iceland

Epic man! Amazing place! I'd love to go one day for sure!!

We'll take the trip with you, only if you post about it. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48