I'm Leaving, But Only For a While

in #travel6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I would like to inform you that I'm going on a trip starting tomorrow, which means that I will be less active here on Steemit for a week.

I will upvote now and then, but I think I won't make any posts.

Maybe one simple post showing where we are spending our vacation.

When I get back home, I hope that I'll have many stories and photos to share with you.

Until then, take care and see you soon!

Bye bye!


This picture was taken last winter near my home
DSCN2858 (2).JPG


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

Ok... I hope, your journey will be full of joy and so much fun. Best of luck... A happy upvote for you.

Have a great trip!

Relax and have a nice trip!! Enjoy:)

Cool! Have fun and enjoy! :)

I will, thanks! :)

Have a nice journey. Consider the safety part during traveling. Thanks.

Enjoy your trip!

Safe trip buddy! :) Already looking forward to the photos you will take there :)

Have a nice trip. Enjoy your time dear friend. I'm looking forward to enjoy your nice post. See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30