You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking the road in Buryatia

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Last photo is the best for me. But you should make some processing to align the horizon. I'm not a professional, but as far as I know they give great importance to it.
By the way smartphone has an photoeditor too.

Sort:  

Are you referring to where the green line merges with the blue of the mountains? I was actually doing the horizon by referencing them. Also, I am kinda too far away from civilization to actually go around buying anything. Had to walk hitchhike for 30 km to find the nearest ATM, and thank heavens I didn't have to go to Irkutsk, which is 200 km away!

Yes I'm talking about this line. I do not blame you. Just gave advice. Your skyline is tilted to the right

Yeah, I can see that, now that the sun glare is away. I thought it was a bit less actually. Anyhowthe horizont line is along the mountains with clouds. But I'll be more mindful of the apparent horizont in the future. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93