Travel with steemit, welcome to these places

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemit community. Its been 3 days before i posted another new post but this time I will be sharing to you my travel adventure just for steemit.

This week I was not so busy doing my other stuff, so I decided to take time to travel. I encouraged my rider team to do travel with me with our motorbike and they agreed with my plan.

We travel from Mabinay going to Latasan resort located at Sipalay City. Below are the photos I took from our origin which is Mabinay to our Destination Sipalay. Along the way, we stopped by to take a snap of beautiful sceneries.

Steemit and Suhoton overviewing place

This is the place where most travelers, bikers and bloggers stopped over. It is the area where you see the over viewing beauty of islands and blue sea
image
Suhoton is located at Cauayan Negros Occidental, it has 8 kilometers before arriving Sipalay City. It is very common place for bikers and travelers because of its amazing views when youbare their. This place where you csn also find the light house and the only retaurant in the middle of nowhere.

Steemit and Overviewing tinagong dagat

This is one of our destination, before we arrived at Latasan Resort, we stopped by at Tinagong dagat where we took time climbing the spot where everything around is visible including the islets and different mountain formations that seems like a chocolate hills.
image
Its my fourth time already in this place. But I am still excited to be inthis place again. Tinagong dagat is one thebpopular resort in Sipalay. It is called tinagong dagat or hidden sea, because sea water in that place is surrounded with small islets where the only passage is just enough for one small size motor boat to pass by.

I brought steemit to this place to show that there are still beautiful places that need for everyone to visit.

Steemit and the overviewing mining pit of Sipalay

Sipalay City also known of having minerals like copper deposited in itd land. Ir is where Phelix Mining corporation don their business by mining those minerals. Today, the giant mining pit became the tourist attraction after the pit was filled with water and turn out to be a large spring.
image
I remember when I was young, when my mom brought me to this place to visit my father working in there. The mining hole is really deep and huge where you can see giant cargo truck is seems like a small ants going up and down in a spiral road.

Today the pit reaches the sea water level and it is filled with water after all. Mining operation was stop and the area was protected with fench and guards to secure the safety of the community.

Steemit and the overviewing docking station and swimming pool of Latasan Resort

We are finally here, our lsst destination which is the Latasan Resort.
image

Finally were here. Latasan Resort is a small islet where the only hanging bridge that connects from land to this area. Its a small islet with one building as their reception, restaurant, cr and few cottages. But most people who are visiting this place took a ride on a pump boat for am island hopping or renting a kayak to habe a tour around.

Thanks to my travel buddies

These are the people behind my travel adventure, the smash club group.
image
Im not traveling alone.Thanks to these people who accepted my request to travel with me with our bikes going to Latasan Resort.

image
Special thanks to:
Smash club
Timmy
Warren
Andrew
RR

Credits: all photos are mine
image

Sort:  

For some reason, nature makes me happy!

me too..thanks for dropping by @bloghound

An awesome travel with your buddies! When I can visit that wonderful and hurtful place? Ooopss! Lol!

It's away from hurtful place that you've told me before.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Mayo gd lagaw mo ba.. Nagpa Sipalay ka naman gali..

Oo.upod ka next time?

sige bi upda ko. Hahahha

pag puli mo =)

pag puli mo =)

Ganda naman dyan sir. Parang Hundred Islands din.

Kainggit naman sir buti ka pa dami na napuntahan :)

Thanks for sharing! I love adventures like this

Dito mo talaga masasabi na Maganda talaga and Pilipinas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87