Faristory 2# my trip from banda aceh to meulaboh

in #travel6 years ago

Hai stemian today i wanna to share my trip from banda aceh to meulaboh my hometown by my motor bike..
I started my trip from banda aceh at 9 am.
It was a little bit hot on the way because the sun was appear.

On my trip i should go trough three mountain, the first one named paro mountain, it is so shady because i pass trough lot of trees, then i arrived on next mountain named kulu mountain and the way on this mountain is so meander. After i pass the kulu mountain, i arrived on geurute mountain, the way is also meander but on the top of this mountain we can see a beautiful view.

image


image


From the top of geurute mountain we can see so beautiful view, there is a beach with little waves, pines, and also a little island in front of it.

On the top of this mountain we can find a lot of coffee shop, on the coffee shop usually i order a cup ice tea and also noodles.
And this is so amazing to take a rest.

image


image


image


image


After take a rest on geurute mountain i continue my trip. Beside the road we can see beautiful sea, its little bit hot on the way but it is still fun..

image


image


All the way during 5 hours as long 244 km is coming to the end when i arrived on meulaboh my hometown.

image


Thats the story of my trip today hope you like it..
Warm Regards
KEEP STEEM ON

Sort:  

looks beautiful bud, would be cool if you release all the photos public domain on pixabay so more people can use it, Bet you might be able to make it a gimmick if you have a lot of photos to get more votes.

Thanks for your advice.
I just started and hopefully my next post to be better ..
and I'm really happy there's someone like you who reminds others ..
I also like your post, because for me it is very useful. because I also love playing guitar

Ohh nice views from there!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16