You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey fellow Travelers of the Universe!

in #travel7 years ago

Amazing! I will live vicariously through you! I have 3 kids and don't travel much, but I thoroughly enjoy the experiences of others! I love that this platform can bring me that much closer to these places, and that I can see them through the eyes of the traveler! Good luck on here, you will do well!

Sort:  

Hey good on you though with all the kiddos! I might b at my home stretch with the full-time traveling, as little ones are getting more appealing to me partner and I (as is a real home base, haha!) Where's some dream places you'd like to visit, or have been to before? Maybe I've been there and I can share some fun snaps/stories next!

I would love to see Ireland or Iceland, or anywhere green and cold or wet haha. I am stuck in the desert!

I've been to both! Iceland is unreal in the winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83