MY FIRST ADVENTURE | WADDLING DOWN THE CALGARY TOWER WITH A HAPPY MOOD

in #travel6 years ago

Hey fellow steemians! How are you guys? Hope you having fun somewhere with something. I'm in a happy mood right now, so I decided to share this moment with all of you. I don't want any one of you to miss this special moment. Right now, I'm waddling down the calgary tower with a happy mood. Hope you like the pictures. Tell me have you been to the Calgary Tower? Well if you’re headed this way, you should probably check it out! It’s one of those “must-do tourists things”, and it’s pretty fun!  Maybe you’ll be a weener like me, or maybe you’ll be able to stand on the glass and look down. 

Clare and I got some delicious dinner and desserts! I was definitely waddling down the stairs after that amazing meal. Check out the cool photos we got! If you’re interested in heading here it’s $18 CAD and you can find out more information about here. The food is decently priced for the experience, approx $35 for an entree and $10 for a dessert. I'm so happy with my meals as I was slowly spinning around the rotating restaurant. What a cool experience! 

Hope you like the post, don't forget to leave a comment, and tell me what's your location?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34