INSANE 720 SKYDIVE SWOOP!! 90+mph!!! PD VALKYRIE

in #travel5 years ago


POV camera and outside camera of Carlos Faustino at Skydive Portugal, Evora.

This is the only guy I have ever seen face to face do 720 degree Swoops!

He has over 10,000 skydives and is a basejumper also ;-)

He was trained by Brian Vacher, and he is flying a PD Valkyrie 69, like a boss!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

shieeet that looks intense! Awesome video man.

Your videos are really awesome. can you please record an introduction video on dtube where you mention dtube and steem. I'm verifing videos.

Can you give me an example of the sort of thing you need?
Also confirmation that you are verifying videos on behalf of Dtube and Steem, thanks

Just you talking about yourself and mentioning dtube and steem in the video. It's that easy I think. I don't have any confirmation, I just report videos that I'm not sure about to dtube moderators. If you take at new videos, you will see how many people are trying to upload videos from the web to get the dtube upvote. You'r introduction video will be very helpful not only for me, but for you as well. Thanks.

Ok, well I am going to Spain sky diving next week so I will make one there as it will provide me with a nice background ;-)

Nice to know you are going to Spain, we have there @hauptmann in Barcelona , I mean he is from the community I'm building called @dcooperation . He is caring about a good idea, to make a meeting for dtubers called @dtube.forum , I like the idea and I support it, maybe you will meet the guy in Spain. ☺

Yeah well I am there for 4 days, going to be doing some BASE jumping and sky diving. I will make my Intro video just for Dcooperation very good I promise

Nice, I will be happy to see that, do you know about discordapp ? Most steem and dtube communities are there. We have servers with a lot of channels where we are always in touch with each other.

I did try to set Discord up once but had nothing but problems so I deleted it. I have Telegram as that is very active with Crypto channels and also it is private, unlike whatsapp now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28