20 more days left in Chiang Mai! 残り20日、タイ・チェンマイ生活!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

FotoJet.jpg

Hello, Everybody!

We went to the Brick space market at "The Wall", a new mall in Chiang Mai, Thailand which opens in May.

皆さんこんにちは!

今回は5月に完成予定の、チェンマイに新しくできた ブリックスペース マーケット The Wall に行ってきました。

FotoJet (1).jpg

29066214_1882070945145419_513114859475304448_o.jpg

Now it's pre-open but you can enjoy the street food, club, and live music etc.

まだプレオープンですが、中には屋台とクラブがあり、野外ライブも楽しめるスペースなどがあります。

FotoJet (2).jpg

We listened to the live music while eating spicy mayo crispy chicken.

That's when I realized that we stayed in Chiang Mai almost 5 months, with 20 days remaining.

After that, my boyfriend is going back to Germany and I go back to Japan for a month before I follow him to Germany.

It's a strange feeling to separate because we traveled together for almost 2 years.

I'll enjoy the remaining time with him Chiang Mai♪

Tomorrow, also I'll talk about Chiang Mai. See you soon!

ライブミュージックをききながら、スパイシーマヨから揚げともう一店舗あった唐揚げ屋さんと食べ比べ。

チェンマイ生活も残り20日。

20日後は、私は日本へいったん帰国、彼もドイツへいったん帰国。

1か月ほど離れます。国際恋愛にはつきものですね。

オーストラリアからずーっと約2年一緒に旅してきたので、離れるのはなんだか不思議な気分です。

残りのチェンマイライフも楽しんでいきたいと思います♪

明日も、チェンマイ情報書いていきます。お楽しみに☆彡

Thank you for reading;-)
Please feel free to vote, follow, resteemit and comment then I'll be happy°˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

最後までお読みいただきありがとうございます!!
フォロー、Voteなどなどお願いします♪ ('◇')ゞ

Gif 300x300.gif

Gif200x80.gif@azthetravelcat

Sort:  

タイはよっぽどのことがない限り、私の人生で行かなそうなのですが、こうして少し雰囲気を知れて、嬉しいです。

私もまさか自分がタイに来るとは思っても見てなかったです(笑)
人生とはわからないものですね。

ライブミュージックを聴きながら屋台でお食事!
ロックフェスみたいですね。
タイトルを読んで私が想像したマーケットとは全然違いましたw

あ。たしかに。全然違うタイトルつけてしまいましたww失礼しました。
楽しんでおります。w

離れるの寂しいですね(>_<)
私は逆に会わなさすぎて、実際に一緒にいる方が不思議な気持ちになります。笑

なるほど。不思議な気分になるんですね(笑)遠距離ですか?
私たちしろくじゅちゅう一緒にいるので、まー少しくらい離れて、大切さを感じるにはいいかと🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14