I Wind Up The Hill To My Surprise and Delight

in #travel6 years ago

I went out for a quick evening walk. Today I've been inside most of the day catching up on an online course I'm taking.
I found a path which I followed and it took me up, to my surprise and pleasure.

IMG_8504.JPG

IMG_8529.JPG

Bees!!! I love bees, they make the most delicious sweet sticky honey to put on yogurt or just eat by the spoonful..........

IMG_8511.JPG

And I keep going up, such a lovely find this trail that easily winds me up the mountainside.

IMG_8548.JPG

IMG_8569.JPG

Once again I am racing against the sun..........but I must keep going up to see where the trail goes.........

IMG_8573.JPG

IMG_8575.JPG

It goes to the the Patapiou Monastery! Now time to race down!

IMG_8590.JPG

A Shrine along the trail

IMG_8592.JPG

Loutraki!

IMG_8597.JPG

IMG_8586.JPG

Home!

IMG_8478.JPG

Love to Love
Live with Love for Love
Embody Love
Embody You
You are Love
Love is your True Nature

With Love
Aumsong

Sort:  

Last photo could easily be a post card. Great shot my friend :))))

True, maybe we make???!!!

You are Love,
Be Love!

Beautiful shots!

Good Morning @ruth-girl. Thank you!

Goodmorning beautiful !!!! Yoy go to Potapiou Monastery... very nice view from there... All the photography are bautiful!!!

Good morning beautiful!!! Thank you . Love and hugs

all the photo is beautiful but the last is magnificent..
you like very much the ride with bicycle..me too..😀
good morning...

Good morning. Wishing you a most beautiful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88