Impressions of FLORENCE #5 - one of the most beautiful cities in the world (eng./dt.)

in #travel6 years ago

Impressions of FLORENCE #5


Hello Steemians, in 2009, the birth year of bitcoin, I made a trip to one of my most beloved cities - FLORENCE in Italy. The town is just incredibly picturesque and full of art. When I arrived I fell in love with Florence in the first hour. In the following, I want to share the first part of my photos. Sorry for the bad quality... my mobile wasn't the best at this time :-)

Hallo Steemians, 2009, dem Geburtsjahr von Bitcoin, machte ich einen kleinen Trip zu einer meiner Lieblingsstädte - Florenz in Italien. Die Stadt ist unglaublich malerisch und voll von Kunst. Bereits in der ersten Stunde habe ich mich in diese Stadt verliebt. Im Folgenden möchte ich mit euch den ersten Teil meiner Fotoserie teilen. Bitte entschuldigt die schlechte Qualität... Mein Handy war damals nicht gerade das Beste :-)




Please check out my other posts too:
Bitte schaut euch gern meine anderen Posts an:

WHY I LOVE STEEMIT
Steemit member gallery
ICON Foundation
painting of @stellebelle
painting of @stackin
The highpriest - painting
Mother Mary Sketch
MASTERY - a poem
CONTEMPLATION - a grisaille painting

Thanks for viewing everybody and may the force with you 😊

Danke fürs Anschauen!

...
Currently I am a self-taught artist, but I have the vision to absolve an accurate painting academy. So I highly appreciate every support from you guys on my journey becoming a professional painter. I would be more than happy, if you want to add me to your Steemvoter list and I would be happy to add you to mine, if you want. Just shoot me a message on SteemChat. THANKS TO EVERYONE! How to? Steemvoter!

Watch my other posts please

Sort:  

congratulations for the beautiful photo of florence -italy- I invite you to check my post if you like https://steemit.com/travel/@aek081969/el-kala-algeria-true-paradise-on-earth

a place I want to see florence. Thank you for visiting us :)

wie schön!! Danke fürs Teilen- ich glaub jetzt will ich auch nach Florenz:-) hihi

AWWW ja, Florenz ist wirklich traumhaft, da kann ich dir nur zustimmen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85