Photo from our trip to Ireland

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

There is something about Ireland. The "luck of the irish" has to be real. We went on a trip and it was like every photo we took turned into what we thought was a masterpiece. My gf and I would like to learn more about photography and eventually get a nice camera but for now we rely on luck and our iphones.

As we drove through the country my girlfriend said she wanted a picture of some sheep. I flew past a bunch so I slammed on the brakes and went back to them with just enough time for her to snap this photo and then it ran away.

IMG_0438.jpg

The colors look somewhat dull but I think I like it that way. When I adjusted it (on the phone) to what the colors really look like it looks too photoshopped or something. What do you think? What photo editor do you use that is easy to learn?

FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

thank you! I tried :)

Congratulations @apnea-addict! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46