Giants!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

 Studyhe world Map and you will notice that Africa looks like a Gun, and my country Nigeria is the Trigger i.e We make things happen, we have the reason for the Motion..I am Tito, a Proud Nigerian from Eko (Lagos St

ate).


There has been so many negative news about my country, but I want to let you know who we are and what we do..


The Richest Black Man in the world is a Nigerian , Aliko Dangote.


The Classic Man, Jidenna, also has the Nigerian blood.


Famous Rapper Wale is a Nigerian, Olubowale Victor Akintimehin  his Full name.


Anthony Oluwafemi Olaseni Joshua, Popularly known as Anthony Joshua, the world heavy weight Champion, is a Nigerian.


The First African Scabble World Champion, Wellington Jighere, is a Nigerian.


The lead actor in the Movie "Selma" , David Oyelowo, Is a Nigerian.


Ayo Balogun known as Wizkid makes history as he sold out the Royal Albert Hall in London, being the first African to do that.


And to close this Chapter, Nigeria is the most populated Black Country in the world.


We have the Funniest Comedians you can think of.


Talents you can't imagine ever existed


Too much negativity in the world, but we are still expendable...


I pledge to Nigeria my country, to be faithful, loyal and honest. To serve Nigeria will all my strength, to defend her unity, uphold her honour and glory, so help me God.


 


I

Sort:  

Congratulations @anonymee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Photo supper 👍🏻

Thanks for the super hype of my country. @greenrun must see this.

Thanks for the mention. That was lovely to see.

Thanks Bro,I will be really glad if he does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11