Sort:  

That handle has a ring to it doesn't it! I'm the World Travel Pro, Yeah! lol

I'm glad you enjoyed. Just wish I had some photos of my own, I just wasn't into taking photos back then, thought it was a distraction from enjoying the moment. I'm a strange animal. Now I'm photo crazy since I got a new camera and I'm steemit. Gonna be posting "Beach dogs of Haad Rin" Went on a photo spree of all the beach/stray dogs living on the beach here. I love dogs!

oh, I understand - I wasn't really into taking photos of myself for quite a long time, and now I'm starting to make them for steemit XD
Dogs are great, but how about cats? :D

i got one hot of a cat sitting on a motor bike like it's the queen of shiba. We'll see if I can get the post up. But like you said time is better spent socializing on here in many regards. I find it procrastinatingly enjoyable.

I think it's better to both post and talk to people, it's just that I just don't have that much time XD
but please oh please find some time to post that cat, I love cats :D

Here the post with the dogs and the one cat.
https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/the-beach-dogs-of-haad-rin-koh-pha-ngan-thailand-and-one-happy-cat-los-perros-de-los-playas-de-haad-rin-koh-pha-ngan-thailand-y

and take a look at my new designated office. Not bad huh?
https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-pro-finds-his-office-in-koh-pha-ngan-thailand-world-travel-pro-encontra-el-officina-en-koh-pha-ngan-thailand

Now that I've good internet I'm spending the day here and posting and going to socialize on here. I've got a touch of ADD like behavior. I like to post and just hyper focus on that, or I get into social mode and just hyper focus on that. Not good. But that's kind of how my mind works. Great finding you guys on here. Maybe we'll cross paths someday. I'm heading to Laos in 2 weeks. Not sure if that's on your itinerary this time around.

Oh, my mind works pretty much the same 😁 I don't think I can do anything about that 😅 We're going to be in Bali in 2 weeks, so maybe we cross paths some other day :)
Will check out your posts now!

Bali is certainly a little slice of heaven. Have you been there before? Funny I just posted a bali report last week. Might be a good read since your heading there soon. Also just posted what I consider my best post yet, it's an in-depth report of my tour of Koh Pha Ngan. Are you familiar with this Island?

I have been to Bali several times already, it's soooo great 😁 But haven't visited Koh Phangan yet, will definitely check out your post! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48